Active Marketing
active marketing GmbH Küblbek Immobilien GmbH

Service-Team

Wolfgang Küblbek
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
der Active Marketing GmbH

Am Pennigsberg 32
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Tel.: 03375 - 29 56 59
Fax: 03375 - 29 56 60
mobil: 0171 - 420 93 08
kueblbek@active-marketing.de
Jürgen Brauns
Geschäftsführer
der Küblbek Immobilien GmbH

Wittenberger Str. 33
12689 Berlin
Tel./Fax: 030 - 93 25 620
mobil: 0171 - 57 39 419
brauns@kueblbek-immobilien.de
Monika Hoeft
Sekretariat

Schmoeckwitzer Str. 32
15732 Eichwalde
Tel.: 030 - 67 81 99 52
hoeft@active-marketing.de
Carola Homuth
Sekretariat

Engadiner Weg 40
12207 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 67 06 81 42
homuth@active-marketing.de
Hans-Jürgen Zielinski
Avenue Charles de Gaulle 13
13469 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 96 20 49 45
Fax: 030 - 96 20 49 46
mobil: 0151 - 15 39 35 09
zielinski@active-marketing.de
Marian Böttcher
Maklerbüro

Stolberger Str. 23
15366 Neuenhagen
Tel.: 03342 - 24 99 228
Fax: 03342 - 24 99 229
mobil: 0172 - 23 200 26
boettcher@active-marketing.de
Frank Hasselmann
Grabbeallee 67
13156 Berlin
Tel./Fax: 030 - 48 63 74 66
mobil: 0172 - 39 17 355
hasselmann@active-marketing.de
Reiner Krauß
Schubertstr. 13
15745 Wildau
Tel.: 03375 - 21 98 54
Fax: 03375 - 21 98 55
mobil: 0177 - 22 68 144
krauss@active-marketing.de
Uwe Becker
Friedenstr. 10
15838 Am Mellensee
Tel./Fax: 03377 - 20 40 50
mobil: 0151 - 23 24 11 81
becker@active-marketing.de
Joachim Grünert
Mozartstr. 2c
15741 Bestensee
Tel.: 033763 - 61 650
Fax: 03222 - 98 14 111
mobil: 0178 - 41 52 648
gruenert@active-marketing.de